Latest News

All accepted papers of ICEEEE2018 has been recorded in Web of Science.


Conference Chair
Ruidan Su, Shanghai Advanced Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Zuoyu Sun, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Scientific Committee
Cangsu XU, Zhejiang University, China
Changwei Ji, Beijing University of Technology, China
Cong Geng, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Dong Han, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
Huaqiang Chu, Anhui University of Technology, China
Jinhua Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Jinsheng Xiao, Wuhan University of Technology, China
Joe Dong, The University of New South Wales, Australia
Kai Han, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
Lixin YANG, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Rongheng Lin, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Yusong Yu, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Yongtae Ahn, Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology, South Korea
Zhenzhong Yang, North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power, China



  • X-academy
    Professional Organizer For Academic Conferences
  • Beijing Jiaotong University